Latest Products http://www.gandgfarms.co.in Latest Products Mon, 30 Mar 2020 16:23:51 +0530 en-us http://www.gandgfarms.co.in Fresh Rohu Fish http://www.gandgfarms.co.in/fresh-rohu-fish.htm http://www.gandgfarms.co.in/fresh-rohu-fish.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the main supplier of this product. Whole Groundnut http://www.gandgfarms.co.in/whole-groundnut.htm http://www.gandgfarms.co.in/whole-groundnut.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Catla Fish http://www.gandgfarms.co.in/catla-fish.htm http://www.gandgfarms.co.in/catla-fish.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Water Pomfret Fish http://www.gandgfarms.co.in/fresh-water-pomfret-fish.htm http://www.gandgfarms.co.in/fresh-water-pomfret-fish.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Fishes http://www.gandgfarms.co.in/fresh-fishes.htm http://www.gandgfarms.co.in/fresh-fishes.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Murrell Fresh Fish http://www.gandgfarms.co.in/murrell-fresh-fish.htm http://www.gandgfarms.co.in/murrell-fresh-fish.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We can supply freshly caught fish packed in ice inside thermocol box and transported in insulated trucks to Chennai. Fresh Pangasius http://www.gandgfarms.co.in/fresh-pangasius.htm http://www.gandgfarms.co.in/fresh-pangasius.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cold Pressed Oils http://www.gandgfarms.co.in/cold-pressed-oils.htm http://www.gandgfarms.co.in/cold-pressed-oils.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cold Pressed Virgin Coconut Oil http://www.gandgfarms.co.in/cold-pressed-virgin-coconut-oil.htm http://www.gandgfarms.co.in/cold-pressed-virgin-coconut-oil.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cold Pressed Sesame Oil http://www.gandgfarms.co.in/cold-pressed-sesame-oil.htm http://www.gandgfarms.co.in/cold-pressed-sesame-oil.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cold Pressed Groundnut Oil http://www.gandgfarms.co.in/cold-pressed-groundnut-oil.htm http://www.gandgfarms.co.in/cold-pressed-groundnut-oil.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530